Blackburn BID works in partnership across the Town Centre and invite stakeholders to take part in our weekly working group meetings. These meeting encourage partnership working, are forums to raise issues and make recommendations to the BID Executive Board.

The Executive Board meets for approximately 2 hours on a bi-monthly basis to discuss town centre issues and the delivery of the business plan.  The BID Manager reports in to this meeting where the members receive reports and proposals from the working groups, progress updates and priority issues for lobbying. The BID Executive Board is comprised from permanent and representatives elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.

Tue 6th Feb 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 13th Mar 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 24th Apr 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 26th Jun 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 27th Feb 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 10th Apr 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 8th May 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 12th Jun 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 10th Jul 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 30th Jan 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 6th Mar 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 17th Apr 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 15th May 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 19th Jun 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 17th Jul 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 20th Feb 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 20th Mar 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 1st May 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 5th Jun 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 3rd Jul 11:00 AM
The Mall Training Room

Blackburn BID works in partnership across the Town Centre and invite stakeholders to take part in our weekly working group meetings. These meeting encourage partnership working, are forums to raise issues and make recommendations to the BID Executive Board.

The Executive Board meets for approximately 2 hours on a bi-monthly basis to discuss town centre issues and the delivery of the business plan.  The BID Manager reports in to this meeting where the members receive reports and proposals from the working groups, progress updates and priority issues for lobbying. The BID Executive Board is comprised from permanent and representatives elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.

Tue 30th Jan 12:30 PM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 27th Feb 12:30 PM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 10th Apr 12:30 PM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 8th May 12:30 PM
The Mall Training Room
Wed 13th Jun 12:30 PM
The Mall Training Room
Tue 17th Jul 12:30 PM
The Mall Training Room

    ©2018 Blackburn BID -  

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account